Skip to main content
Chelsea Callicoate

Chelsea Callicoatte

Steward Lab
ccallico@uci.edu

Wenhao Cao

Wenhao Cao

Xu Lab
wenhaoc6@uci.edu

Jasmine Chavez

Jasmine Chavez

Lynch Lab
chavezj9@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Guillem Cornella I Barba

Reinkensmeyer Lab
cornellg@uci.edu

Vi Dang

Vi Dang

Flanagan Lab
vpdang@uci.edu

Gregory de Carvalho

Gregory de Carvalho

Chen Lab
gdecarva@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Cameron John Fraser

Anderson Lab
cjfraser@uci.edu
 

Daisy Gallardo

Daisy Gallardo

Steward Lab
dngallar@uci.edu

Pan Gao

Pan Gao

Xu Lab
gaop2@uci.edu

Max Garduño

Max Garduño

Xu Lab
bernarmg@uci.edu

Mulatwa Haile

Mulatwa Haile

Chen Lab
mthaile@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Mason Hardy

Baram Lab
hardym1@uci.edu

Rachael Hokenson

Rachael Hokenson

Baram Lab
rhokenso@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Casey Hudson

Acharya Lab
hudsonc3@uci.edu

A photo headshot of Onwodi Victoria Ifejeokwu

Onwodi Victoria Ifejeokwu

Acharya Lab
oifejeok@uci.edu

Cassandra Kooiker

Cassandra Kooiker

Baram Lab
ckooiker@uci.edu

Jason Lee

Jason Lee

INP Student
Igarashi Lab
jasonyl6@uci.edu

Tzu Chia (Nini) Liu

Tzu Chia (Nini) Liu

Flanagan Lab
liutc2@uci.edu

Jazmine Moore

Jazmine Moore

Flanagan Lab
moorej5@uci.edu

A head shot of Nora Nabi - version 2

Nora Nabi

Steward Lab
njnabi@uci.edu

Pooja Sakthivel

Pooja Sakthivel

Anderson Lab
psakthiv@uci.edu

Gerardo Sandoval

Gerardo Sandoval

Diaz-Alonso Lab
sandovg3@uci.edu

Lara Taniguchi

Lara Taniguchi

Baram Lab
l.taniguchi@uci.edu

Gergely Tarcsay

Gergely Tarcsay

Ewell Lab
gtarcsay@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Madison Tetzlaff

Baram Lab
mtetzlaf@uci.edu

Alexa Tierno

Alexa Tierno

Hunt Lab
atierno@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Michael Toledano

Steward Lab
michael.toledano@uci.edu

Leon Jiayun Xie

Leon Jiayun Xie

INP Student
Igarashi Lab
jiayunx1@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Laura Marion Williamson

Flanagan Lab
lwillia5@uci.edu

Celina Yang

Celina Yang

Gall and Lynch Labs / MSTP
yangcy2@uci.edu

Qiao Ye

Qiao Ye

Xu Lab
yeq4@uci.edu

Justin Yi

Justin Yi

Ewell Lab
justidy1@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Yutian Zhang

Igarashi Lab
yutianz7@uci.edu

person placeholder silhouette

Callen Stephen Zimmer

Reinkensmeyer Lab
zimmerc@uci.edu

TRansparent one pixel image
TRansparent one pixel image

Francisca Benavente

Anderson Lab
fbenaven@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Dana Creasman

Anderson Lab
dcreasma@uci.edu

Thomas Gross

Mapstone Lab
tjgross@uci.edu

Brenda Gutierrez

Flanagan Lab / MSTP
bgutier4@uci.edu

Sangwoo Han

Akbari Lab / MSTP
sangwh1@uci.edu

Morgan Ingemanson

Cramer & Reinkensmeyer Labs
mingeman@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Heechul Jun

Igarashi Lab
heechulj@uci.edu

Xiaoxiao Lin

Xu Lab
xiaoxl3@uci.edu

Kara Wendel

Obenaus Lab
kwendel@uci.edu

TRansparent one pixel image
TRansparent one pixel image